hero-royal-bank-plaza

Royal Bank Plaza

General Manager
John Spano
416.865.6832
jspano@oxfordproperties.com
Assistant Property Manager
Anastassia Sidorova
416.52.1967
asidorova@oxfordproperties.com
Concierge
Angus MacDougall
416.865.6830
amacdougall@oxfordproperties.com

WaterPark Place

WaterPark Place

Property Manager
Beverly Tay
416.360.1823
btay@oxfordproperties.com
Richmond-Adelaide Centre - Toronto

Richmond-Adelaide Centre

General Manager
Chris Lieb
416.865.8331
clieb@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
James Aziz
416.865.8425
jaziz@oxfordproperties.com
Concierge
Thomas Chesterfield
416.868.3707
tchesterfield@oxfordproperties.com
metro-centre

MetroCentre

Customer Experience Officer
Michael Marovitz
416.217.1945
Customer Experience Ambassador
Peter Farrell
416.217.1949
Bow Valley Square

Bow Valley Square

General Manager
David Simpson
403-705-1131
dsimpson@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
Rick Warren
403.705.1124
rwarren@oxfordproperties.com
Concierge
Grant Fraser
403-705-1133
gfraser@oxfordproperties.com