hero-royal-bank-plaza

Royal Bank Plaza

General Manager
John Spano
416.865.6832
jspano@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
Megan Reid
416.865.6831
mreid@oxfordproperties.com
Concierge
Angus MacDougall
416.865.6830
amacdougall@oxfordproperties.com

WaterPark Place

WaterPark Place

Property Manager
Beverly Tay
416.360.1823
btay@oxfordproperties.com
Richmond-Adelaide Centre - Toronto

Richmond-Adelaide Centre

General Manager
Angelo Potkidis
416.865.8331
apotkidis@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
Courtney Starr
416.865.8312
cstarr@oxfordproperties.com
Concierge
Thomas Chesterfield
416.868.3707
tchesterfield@oxfordproperties.com
metro-centre

MetroCentre

General Manager
Catherine Cherwinka
416.217.1943
ccherwinka@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
Wendy Atkinson
416.217.1946
watkinson@oxfordproperties.com
Bow Valley Square

Bow Valley Square

General Manager
David Simpson
403-705-1131
dsimpson@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
Rick Warren
403.705.1124
rwarren@oxfordproperties.com
Concierge
Grant Fraser
403-705-1133
gfraser@oxfordproperties.com