WaterPark Place

WaterPark Place

General Manager
Beverly Tay
416.360.6150
btay@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
James Aziz
416.865.8425
jaziz@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
Denise Sadoch
416.360.1823
dsadoch@oxfordproperties.com
Assistant Property Manager
Amy Rogul
416.360.1618
arogul@oxfordproperties.com
Richmond-Adelaide Centre - Toronto

Richmond-Adelaide Centre

Director & General Manager
Chris Lieb
416.865.8331
clieb@oxfordproperties.com
Corporate Concierge
Thomas Chesterfield
416.868.3707
tchesterfield@oxfordproperties.com
Senior Property Manager
Dennis Martindale
416.865.8425
dmartindale@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
Cody Beales
416.865.8312
cbeales@oxfordproperties.com
metro-centre

MetroCentre

Customer Experience Ambassador
Peter Farrell
416.217.1949
Bow Valley Square

Bow Valley Square

General Manager
David Simpson
403-705-1131
dsimpson@oxfordproperties.com
Property Manager
Rick Warren
403.705.1124
rwarren@oxfordproperties.com
Concierge
Grant Fraser
403-705-1133
gfraser@oxfordproperties.com